Home
Watch our Videos
Take Our Virtual Tour
affiliations and partnerships:
The Jewish Federation of Greater Houston
Association of Jewish Aging Services
Leading Age Texas
Leading Age
Baylor College of Medicine - Physical Medicine and Rehabilitaion
Alzheimer’s Association
Jewish Senior Care Services
Houston, Texas

Contact Us

My father’s residency at Seven Acres was comforting to him and to us. We are so thankful for your concern and support.
Charles T.
Seven Acres Jewish Senior Care Services
On the Pauline Sterne Wolff Campus
6200 North Braeswood Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77074
713-778-5701 Telephone: 713-778-5700
713-778-5701 Fax: 713-995-6004


View Larger Map

Departments:

Administration:

Malcolm P. Slatko
Chief Executive Officer
713-778-5700 713-778-5700 mslatko@sevenacres.org mslatko@sevenacres.org
Pat Chandler
Chief Administrative Officer
713-778-5703 713-778-5703 pmc@sevenacres.org pmc@sevenacres.org
Marsha Cayton
Admin. of Campus Services
713-778-5746 713-778-5746 mcayton@sevenacres.org mcayton@sevenacres.org
Cyd Baron
Executive Secretary
713-778-5707 713-778-5707 achalk@sevenacres.org cbaron@sevenacres.org

Health Services

Medical Suite 713-778-5701 713-778-5700, x213  
Tonni Brown
Medicare Coordinator,
Lou Lewis Skilled Nursing Program
713-778-5712 713-778-5712 mcowen@sevenacres.org tbrown@sevenacres.org

Development:

Seth Malin
Director of Development and Communications
713-778-5781 713-778-5781 mcowen@sevenacres.org smalin@sevenacres.org
Hope Schulz
Associate Director of Development
713-778-5700 ext 222 713-778-5700 ext 208 pchanskleiner@sevenacres.org hschulz@sevenacres.org
Stephanie Kleiner
Public Relations Manager
713-778-5700 ext 222 713-778-5700 ext 222 pchanskleiner@sevenacres.org skleiner@sevenacres.org

Activities and Volunteers:

Sue Cororve
Director of Recreational and Volunteer Services
713-778-5719 713-778-5719 suec@sevenacres.org suec@sevenacres.org

Religious:

Rabbi Mark Urkowitz
Chaplain
713-778-5739 713-778-5739  

Human Resources/Employment Opportunities:

Mary LeComte
Director of Human Resources and Staff Development
713-778-5739 713-778-5711 suec@sevenacres.org sevenacreshumanresources@sevenacres.org

Community Relations/Tours

Jane Shapiro
Director of Community Relations
Office: 713-778-5739 713-778-5702
Cell: 713-778-5739 713-724-4162
jshapiro@themedallion.org
© Copyright 2014, Seven Acres. All rights reserved.
website design by Lighthouse Teknologies