See us on Facebook!
Home
Watch our Videos
Take Our Virtual Tour
affiliations and partnerships:
The Jewish Federation of Greater Houston
Association of Jewish Aging Services
Leading Age Texas
Leading Age
Baylor College of Medicine - Physical Medicine and Rehabilitaion
Alzheimer’s Association
Jewish Senior Care Services
Houston, Texas

Contact Us

I just had to write to you. You have a most impressive staff. My mother is a resident of Seven Acres on where I visit her at least three times a week and have seen your staff in action. Everyone from the nurses to the aides are warm, gentle, and caring. They work extremely hard feeding, lifting immovable patients and caring for their personal needs without a complaint and always with a smile and reassuring word.
William M.
Seven Acres Jewish Senior Care Services
On the Pauline Sterne Wolff Campus
6200 North Braeswood Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77074
713-778-5701 Telephone: 713-778-5700
713-778-5701 Fax: 713-995-6004


View Larger Map

Departments:

Administration:

Malcolm P. Slatko
Chief Executive Officer
713-778-5700 713-778-5700 mslatko@sevenacres.org mslatko@sevenacres.org
Barry Goldstein
Chief Operating Officer
713-778-5783 713-778-5783 bgoldstein@sevenacres.org bgoldstein@sevenacres.org
Marsha Cayton
Admin. of Campus Services
713-778-5746 713-778-5746 mcayton@sevenacres.org mcayton@sevenacres.org
Nicole Sager
Administrative Assistant
713-778-5707 713-778-5707 nsager@sevenacres.org nsager@sevenacres.org

Health Services

Medical Suite 713-778-5701 713-778-5700, x213  
LaTonya Autrey
Admissions Director,
Lou Lewis Skilled Nursing Program/
Long Term Care
713-778-5712 713-778-5712 lautrey@sevenacres.org lautrey@sevenacres.org

Development:

Hope Schulz
Associate Director of Development
713-778-5700 ext 222 713-778-5700 ext 208 pchanskleiner@sevenacres.org hschulz@sevenacres.org
Stephanie Kleiner
Public Relations Manager
713-778-5700 ext 222 713-778-5700 ext 222 pchanskleiner@sevenacres.org skleiner@sevenacres.org

Activities and Volunteers:

Jill Newman
Director of Recreational and Volunteer Services
713-778-5782 713-778-5782 suec@sevenacres.org jnewman@sevenacres.org

Religious:

Rabbi Mark Urkowitz
Chaplain
713-778-5739 713-778-5739  

Human Resources/Employment Opportunities:

Mary LeComte
Director of Human Resources and Staff Development
713-778-5739 713-778-5711 suec@sevenacres.org sevenacreshumanresources@sevenacres.org

The Medallion Assisted Living Residence

713-778-5777 713-778-5777
© Copyright 2019, Seven Acres. All rights reserved.
website design by Lighthouse Teknologies